Fussball

Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name TelefonEmail
Abteilungsleiter: Arjan Plooij 0160/ 97978805 plooija85@googlemail.com
Abteilungsleiter(stv) ... ... ...
Jugendleiter: Markus Hefele 0152/ 292 303 59 markus9@online.de
Pressewart (Sen.): Erich Wieland 08296/1667 erichwieland2006@web.de
Pressewart (Jun.): xxx xxx ... xxx
Ergebnisdienst:
(Sportheim)
Sportheim
Obere Dorfstr.
08272/3158 info@vflzusamaltheim.de

Jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft Trainer Telefon
Email
G-Jugend:
VfL Zusamaltheim
U7 (unter 7 Jahren)

Thomas Schnetzer
Horst Schnetzer

08272/ 9949333
...

thomas.schnetzer@t-online.de
...

F-Jugend-1:
SG SVV-VfL
U9 (7-8 Jahre)

Hubert Balletshofer
Jürgen Reuter
08296/ 909200
...
hubert-balletshofer@web.de
......

F-Jugend-2:
SG SVV-VfL
U9 (7-8 Jahre)

Hubert Balletshofer
Jürgen Reuter
08296/ 909200
...
hubert.balletshofer@web.de
...
E-Jugend:
SG VfL-SVV
U11 (9-10 Jahre)
Josef Mareiser
Manfred Rau
...
08296/ 909706
...
fabi-tobi@gmx.de
D-Jugend-1:
SG SVR-SVV-O
U13 (11-12 Jahre)
Franz Hartl
Ulrich Moosmüller
...
...
jochen.manzenrieder@freenet.de
...
D-Jugend-2:
SG SVR-VfL-O
U13 (11-12 Jahre)
Karl Belli
Roland Wagner
Tobias Mayr (SVR)
08272/ 1514
...
...
karl.belli@t-online.de
...
...
C-Jugend-1:
SG SVR-VfL-SVV-O
U15 (13-14 Jahre)
Franz Reichert (SVR)
...
...
...
...
...
C-Jugend-2:
SG SVR-VfL-SVV-O
U15 (13-14 Jahre)
Patrick Mayer (SVR)
...
0151/ 12936194
...
mayerpatrick7@web.de
B-Jugend:
SG SVV-VfL-SVR-O
U17 (15-16 Jahre)
Maximilan Strobel(SVV)
Georg Strobel (SVV)
08296/ 909378
...
...
...
A-Jugend:
SG VfL-SVR-SVV-O
U19 (17-18 Jahre)
Kitzinger Bernhard
Jochen Manzenrieder
Christoph Reitenberger(SVV
01520/ 9817118
0176/83329756
...
bernhardkitzinger@gmail.com
jochen.manzenrieder@freenet.de
...